Der Artikel ist weiterhin als ^^OTHERCONDITION^^ verfügbar.
Autor: Mariah Stewart
ISBN-13: 9780345531223
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 353
Gewicht: 181 g
Format: 189x109x27 mm
Sprache: Englisch
Erscheinungsdatum: 01.05.2012

Home for the Summer

05, Chesapeake Diaries
 Taschenbuch
Besorgungstitel  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
3
New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.Some of Lucy Sinclair's best days were those spent growing up in small town St. Dennis-working at the family inn and enjoying summers filled with swimming, sailing, tennis, and the company of Clay Madison, her best friend. But Lucy's darkest day, the one that shattered her innocence with violence and fear, also happened in St. Dennis. And the town she once loved became the place she gladly left behind-along with the terrible secret she's kept for twenty years. While Lucy headed off for college and a career, Clay remained-more than satisfied with the life St. Dennis had to offer. But now, even after inheriting his family's thriving farm and starting up an organic brewery, he can't help feeling that something's missing. And when Lucy comes back to town to plan a celebrity wedding at the Sinclair family inn, she and Clay reconnect, and find themselves reevaluating their long-sleeping friendship that could blossom into something deeper. Like a bookend to those distant childhood days, this summer will be Lucy's chance to finally confront her hidden pain, make peace with the past, and plan her own whole new future.
Autor: Mariah Stewart
Mariah Stewart is the award-winning New York Times bestselling author of thirty novels of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. A native of Hightstown, New Jersey, she lives with her husband and their dogs amid the rolling hills and Amish farms of southern Chester County, Pennsylvania, where she gardens, reads, and enjoys country life.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Mariah Stewart
ISBN-13:: 9780345531223
ISBN: 0345531221
Erscheinungsjahr: 01.05.2012
Verlag: BALLANTINE BOOKS
Gewicht: 181g
Seiten: 353
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 189x109x27 mm