Der Artikel ist weiterhin als ^^OTHERCONDITION^^ verfügbar.
Autor: Michael J. Sullivan
ISBN-13: 9780356501086
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 960
Gewicht: 563 g
Format: 195x128x45 mm
Sprache: Englisch
Erscheinungsdatum: 26.01.2012

Heir Of Novron

Riyria Revelations
The Riyria Revelations
 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
Unser bisheriger Preis: 16,99 €
Jetzt 15,37 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
1
A fast-paced tale of treachery and adventure, sword fighting and magic, myth and legend.
3
The 3rd book in the fantasy series of adventure, sword fighting, magic, myth and legend, which can be read as a standalone novel. With appeal to fans of Brent Weeks and Joe Abercrombie.
Autor: Michael J. Sullivan
Born in Detroit, Michigan, Michael J. Sullivan has lived in Vermont, North Carolina, and Virginia. He worked as a commercial artist and illustrator, founding his own advertising agency in 1996, which he closed in 2005 to pursue writing full-time. He currently resides in Fairfax, Virginia with his wife and three children. The author's website can be found at michaelsullivan-author.com and on twitter @author_sullivan.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Michael J. Sullivan
ISBN-13:: 9780356501086
ISBN: 0356501086
Erscheinungsjahr: 26.01.2012
Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Gewicht: 563g
Seiten: 960
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 195x128x45 mm