Der Artikel ist weiterhin als ^^OTHERCONDITION^^ verfügbar.
Autor: Brian McClellan
ISBN-13: 9780356502045
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 624
Gewicht: 439 g
Format: 198x126x55 mm
Sprache: Englisch
Erscheinungsdatum: 22.01.2015

The Crimson Campaign

The Powder Mage Trilogy 2
 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
Unser bisheriger Preis: 13,95 €
Jetzt 11,27 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
1
* Review copies mailed to the online, print and blogging press * Featured on orbitbooks.net and in the Orbit ezine * Author website at brianmcclellan.blogspot.co.uk * A worldwide Orbit publication, providing maximum exposure and coordinated marketing
3
The second in the epic "Powder Mage" fantasy trilogy. Stranded behind enemy lines and hounded by the enemy's finest, Tamas must lead his remaining men on a reckless retreat through northern Kez to safety. For fans of Brandon Sanderson and George R.R. Martin.
Autor: Brian McClellan
Brian McClellan is an avid reader of fantasy and graduate of Orson Scott Card's Literary Bookcamp. When he is not writing, he loves baking, making jam from fruit grown in northeast Ohio and playing video games. He currently lives in Cleveland, Ohio with his wife.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Brian McClellan
ISBN-13:: 9780356502045
ISBN: 035650204X
Erscheinungsjahr: 22.01.2015
Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Gewicht: 439g
Seiten: 624
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 198x126x55 mm